Poster Art

Monday, January 19, 2009

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Thursday, January 08, 2009

Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Thursday, December 04, 2008

Monday, November 24, 2008

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Thursday, August 07, 2008

Welcome!

  • Hi! Perlabra is updated often with my works in progress, ramblings (sometimes) and quick quips (most of the time) about graphic & motion design and things that inspire and motivate me to create. For a closer look at my work, please visit my portfolio site.

Elsewhere in cyberland

AIM Facebook Flickr Goodreads Google Talk Last.fm LinkedIn Twitter

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Currently Reading

    • Widget_logo

    Snappy

    • www.flickr.com
      This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from melinnis. Make your own badge here.
    Blog powered by Typepad